Connect with Impact Prevention

General Information

628 South 9th Street,                            
Ironton, Ohio 45638
Riverhills Community Center

Phone: +740-533-7334

EMAIL

Mollie Stevens – mollie@impactprevention.org                                                        Meagan Joseph – meagan@impactprevention.org                                                  Haley Shamblin – haley@impactprevention.org                                                      Eddie Neel – eddie@impactprevention.org                                                              Elizabeth Gillespie – elizabeth@impactprevention.org                                          Grace Seward – grace@impactprevention.org                                                          Jack Goodwin – jack@impactprevention.org