Connect with Impact Prevention

General Information
Find:
Riverhills Community Center

628 South 9th Street
Ironton, OH 45638

Chat:

Phone: +740-533-7334

Mollie Stevens – mollie@impactprevention.org
Meagan Joseph – meagan@impactprevention.org
Haley Shamblin – haley@impactprevention.org
Eddie Neel – eddie@impactprevention.org
Grace Seward – grace@impactprevention.org
Jack Goodwin – jack@impactprevention.org

Follow: